2016 Election Results - Board of Trustees

07/26/2016 4:26 PM | Britt & Patty Hasselbring

This year we had eight candidates for the Board of Trustees. Three vacancies were created due to terms ending for Jill McElderry-Maxwell, Randy Coleman, and Patty Hasselbring.


To fill those three terms, the three candidates with the highest number of votes were:

  • Kristie Smoker
  • Jill McElderry-Maxwell
  • Sue King

These three individuals are now elected for two-year terms ending in 2018.


In addition, Alvina Maynard and Andrew Reed are resigning from the board. The Board has approved appointment of the two candidates with the next highest number of votes. To fill the final year of those positions, which end in 2017, are:

  • Michael Alpert
  • Deb Christner

Congratulations to all incoming members of the Suri Network Board of Trustees, and a special thank you to all who agreed to run for a position on the Board.


New Board of Trustees members will be officially installed at the Suri Network Annual Meeting August 6 at the Suri Symposium.


  Suri Network
P.O. Box 1984
Estes Park, Colorado   80517
Phone: (970) 586-5876
Fax: (970) 591-0007

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software